ما هو كروس فيت؟

كروس فيت حركات متنوعة وظيفية يتم أدائها بكثافة عالية. “

” Courtesy of CrossFitInc “. إن CrossFit هو أحد التسهيلات المدهشة والمجهزة تجهيزًا جيدًا، ويتمحور تركيزنا على القوة والتأهل باستخدام على سبيل المثال لا الحصر الأثقال وأقراص الأوزان والدمبلز وأثقال أجراس الماشية وحلقات الجمباز. ستؤدي تمارين القرفصاء والرفعة الميتة والضغط والجري والتجديف والعدّو والعقلة والضغط وزلاجات الدفع وحمل الأوزان وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.

untitled-1-01

تسليط الضوء

 في حين يتم توفير المتعة والتنوع فإننا أيضًا نطور وننفذ دورات منظمة تركز على جميع الحركات التأسيسية لضمان التقدم في قوتك ومستوى اللياقة البدنية والقدرة على تحريك جسمك.

ستأتي كل يوم وسوف تجد تمرينًا مبرمجًا مختلفًا، وتُجرى هذه الفصول في بيئة جماعية يقودها موظفونا الرائعون والمتنوعون، ويتم توجيه كل تمرين ويليه الإحماء ثم يتم التدريب على جميع الحركات قبل القيام بالتمرين. إن هدفنا الرئيسي هو أن نعلمك الحركات الصحيحة والآمنة، ويتم تدريجها لتلبية قدرة كل فرد ومستويات لياقته البدنية الحالية.

pfad3

ما المتوقع؟

سيساعدك كروس فيت على تحسين مستواك من التأهل وتحسين القوة والكتلة العضلية إلى جانب المساعدة على خسارة الدهون.

لماذا تختار CROSSFIT ONE PEAK؟

لدينا في Crossfit One Peak شغف ببناء مجتمع متحمس. نريد أن نجعل وقتك هنا مرحًا ومثمرًا قدر الإمكان. ويتمثل هدفنا في المساعدة على عمل تغييرات إيجابية في حياة كل شخص يخطو داخل أبوابنا. إن كروس فيت للجميع، للرياضيين والناس الذين يتطلعون إلى تغيير روتين الجيم العادي الخاص بهم أو التجديد بشكل كامل لأي نوع من التدريبات. إذا كنت مستعدًا للتحول، ابذل جهدًا وكن متماسكًا ونحن سنتمكن كفريق من جعلك نسخة أكثر لياقة وصحة وقوة من نفسك.

الوصف:

القوة: مرتفع

التأهيل:مرتفع

خسارة الدهون: مرتفع

الداخل والخارج

الأدوات: استخدام عال للأدوات

الخبرة: يجب أن يأخذ المبتدئون فصولًا قبل ذلك أو يكون لديهم خبرة سابقة

مخصص لـ: رجال مع سيدات فوق 16 عامًا

    • ما هو كروس فيت؟

السيدات كروسفيت هي الطبقات التي عقدت في مربع منفصل لضمان الخصوصية لجميع النساء الإمارات الذين يرغبون في تجريب.

تسليط الضوء

وفي حين أن البرنامج لا يزال يتبنى نفس الشكل والمعايير كطبقات مختلطة، فإنه يتم تعديله لتلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة للمرأة الإماراتية.

وتجري الفصول الدراسية في بيئة جماعية تؤديها مدرباتنا من ذوي الخبرة والعاطفة. يتم إحاطة كل تجريب، تليها الاحماء ثم يتم تدريب جميع الحركات قبل القيام التمرين. في كل فئة، وسوف تظهر لك الحركات الصحيحة والآمنة، والتي يتم تحجيمها لتلبية قدرة كل فرد ومستوى اللياقة البدنية الحالية.

ما المتوقع/ مخصص لمن؟

كروس فيت سيساعدك على تحسين مستواك من التأهيل وتحسين القوة والكتلة العضلية إلى جانب مساعدتك على خسارة الدهون. لقد طورنا برنامج ليس لمساعدتك على تحقيق وتحسين مظهرك فحسب، بل كذلك لتزويدك بأخذ راحة من روتينك العادي واللهو مع مجموعة من السيدات من مستويات لياقة بدنية وخبرة مختلفة، إذ يتمثل هدفنا في تطوير امرأة صحية وقوية وقادرة وواثقة.

الوصف:

القوة: مرتفع

التأهيل: مرتفع

خسارة الدهون: مرتفع

بالداخل

الأدوات: استخدام عال للأدوات

الخبرة: يجب أن يأخذ المبتدئون فصولًا قبل ذلك أو يكون لديهم خبرة سابقة

مخصص لـ: السيدات فقط (للإماراتيات أساسًا) فوق 16 عامًا

كروس فيت للأطفال

ماذا؟

إن كروس فيت للأطفال يعلم علم الحركة والانسجام والكثافة؛ ويركز كذلك على الحركة الجيدة خلال فترة الطفولة والمراهقة. وهذا سيفيد الأطفال في حياتهم اليومية من خلال جعلهم أكثر لياقة وقوة وشدة، مما يُترجم بدوره في أداء أفضل في الرياضة وإصابات أقل ووظائف إدراكية أفضل (تبين الدراسات أن التمرينات تحسن نشاط المخ، مما يكون له تأثير إيجابي على التحصيل الدراسي).

ما الذي يجعله فريدًا؟

إن كروس فيت يعتبر بديلًا مسليًا لأسلوب حياة يتسم بقلة الحركة الذي يعيشه معظم أطفالنا في الوقت الحاضر. فنحن نحسن أنشطة تؤدي إلى سمنة أقل في مرحلة الطفولة وصحة أفضل لهم. وهذا يجهزهم لأي شيء يُقدم لهم.

تسليط الضوء

في السن المبكرة، نرغب أن يحصل الأطفال على فرصة أن يكونوا على لياقة بدنية وذهنية، ومن خلال التركيز على الشكل السليم مع الحركات التي نؤديها في كروس فيت، فإنها تفيد الأطفال عندما يكبرون حيث تعتاد أجسادهم على الحركة بشكل صحيح واتخاذ وضعية ممتازة. ونحن نمنحهم كذلك المزيد من الفرص ليكونوا اجتماعيين مع بعضهم البعض، إذ يُرى أن كروس فيت تركز على المجتمع كذلك، فنحن نتعامل مع بعض كأسرة ونساعد بعضنا قدر الإمكان.

ما المتوقع؟

على أساس المجموعة العمرية التي ينتمي إليها الأطفال: ما قبل المراهقة (5- 11 عامًا) والمراهقة (12- 18 عامًا)، سيتم تعليمهم بدءًا من مهارات الحركة الأساسية إلى المهارات الرياضية المتوسطة.

وقد صممت التدريبات للتركيز على تحسين قدرتهم على العمل.

وسيتم إجراء اختبارات لنرى كم تحسنت مستويات لياقتهم البدنية بعد فترة من الوقت.

ستوضع الأهداف في الاعتبار، سواء كانت خسارة الوزن أو خسارة الدهون أو اللياقة البدنية الشاملة.

مخصصة لمن؟

لدينا مجموعتان من الأطفال: ما قبل المراهقة، العمر 5- 11 عامًا والمراهقة، العمر 12- 18 عامًا.

الوصف :

خسارة الوزن: مرتفع

خسارة الدهون: مرتفع

التأهيل: مرتفع

القدرة على التحمل: مرتفع

القوة: متوسط

الداخل والخارج

الأدوات: الأصغر

مخصص لـ: ما قبل سن المراهقة (5- 11 عامًا) والمراهقين (12- 18 عامًا)

crossfit-journal

Describe CrossFit

What Is Crossfit?

CrossFit is constantly varied, functional movements performed at high intensity. “Courtsey of CrossFit Inc”. CrossFit One Peak is an amazing and well-equipped facility, our focus is strength and conditioning using but not limited to barbells, bumper plates, dumbbells, kettlebells, and gymnastic rings. You will squat, deadlift, press, run, row, sprint, do pull-ups, push-ups, push sleds, carry weights and much more.

thumb_IMG_5846_1024

Focus

While providing fun and variety we also develop and implement structured cycles focused on all foundational movements to ensure progression in your strength, fitness level and ability to move your own body.

 

Every day you will come in and find a different workout programmed. These classes are conducted in a group environment lead by our brilliant and diverse coaching staff. Each workout is briefed, followed by a warm up and then all movements are coached before you do your workout. Our main goal is to teach you correct and safe movements; these are scaled to meet each individual’s ability and current fitness levels.

pfad3

What to expect?

Crossfit will help you to improve your level of conditioning, improve strength and muscle mass as well as assist in fat loss.

Why is Crossfit One Peak for you?

Crossfit One Peak is passionate about building a motivated community. We want to make your time here as fun and as rewarding as possible. Our goal is to help make positive changes in the lives of every person that steps inside our doors. Crossfit is for everyone. Athletes, people looking to change their normal gym routine or completely new to any kind of workouts. If you are willing to turn up, put in effort and be consistent then we as a team will be able to make you a fitter, healthier and stronger version of yourself.

 

Description:

 

Strength: high

Conditioning: high

Fat loss: high

Indoor and Outdoor

Equipment: high use of equipment

Experience: Must take beginners, class, prior or have previous experience

Who it’s for: mixed male and female 16yrs +

WHAT IS LADIES CROSSFIT?

Crossfit ladies are classes held in a separate box to ensure privacy for all emirate women who want to workout.

FOCUS

While still adopting the same format and standards as mixed classes, the program is adjusted to meet the specific needs of emirate women.

Classes are conducted in a group environment lead by our experienced and passionate female coaches. Each workout is briefed, followed by a warm up and then all movements are coached before you do your workout. In each class, you will be shown the correct and safe movements, which are scaled to meet each individual’s ability and current fitness level.

 

WHAT TO EXPECT / WHO IS IT FOR?

Crossfit will help you to improve your level of conditioning, improve strength and muscle mass as well as assist in fat loss. We have developed a program to not only help you achieve and improve your appearance but also to provide you with a break from your normal routine and to have fun with a group of ladies from all different fitness levels and experience. Our goal is to develop healthy, strong, capable and confident women.

DESCRIPTION:

Strength: high

Conditioning: high

Fat loss: high

Indoors

Equipment: high use of equipment

Experience: Must take beginners, class, prior or have previous experience

Who it’s for: female only (mainly emirate women) +16yrs

 

a-6

CROSSFIT KIDS

 

WHAT?

CrossFit Kids teaches Mechanics, Consistency, and Intensity; it also emphasizes good movement throughout childhood and adolescence. This will benefit the kids in their daily lives by making them fitter, stronger and tougher, which in turn translates to better performance in sports, less injuries and better cognitive function (studies show that exercise improves brain activity, which will have a positive impact in academics).

WHAT MAKES IT SPECIAL?

CrossFit Kids is a fun alternative to the sedentary lifestyle most kids have nowadays. We provide activities that will lead to less childhood obesity and better health for them. This prepares them for anything that will be presented to them.

FOCUS

At an early age, we want to get the kids the opportunity to be both physically and mentally fit. By emphasizing proper form with the movements we do in CrossFit, it benefits the kids when they grow older as their bodies will be used to moving properly and having excellent posture. We also give them more chances of being sociable with each other, seeing as CrossFit focuses on the community as well. We treat each other like family and help each other out as much as we can.

WHAT TO EXPECT?

Depending on what age group the kids belong to: Pre-teens (5-11 years) and teens (12-18 years), they will be taught basic movement skills to intermediate gymnastic skills. Workouts are designed to focus on improving their work capacity.

Testing will be done to see how much their fitness levels have improved after a set amount of time.

Goals will be taken into consideration, whether it’s weight loss, fat loss or overall fitness.

WHO IS IT FOR?

We have two categories for Kids: the Pre-Teens, ages 5-11 years and the Teens, ages 12-18 years.

DESCRIPTION:

Weight loss: high

Fat loss: high

Conditioning: high

Stamina: high

Strength: moderate

Indoor and Outdoor

Equipment: minimal

Who it’s for: Pre-teens (5-11 years old) Teens (12-18 years old)

crossfit-journal

Describe CrossFit